News

Kirby Elementary Surprised By Special Guests!

Kirby Elementary Surprised By Special Guests!

Students at Kirby Elementary were visited today by none other than the Grinch and Elsa!! Our students really enjoyed visiting with them!! Thanks for coming by!!!

Lady Trojans Win Nashville Bankers Tournament

Lady Trojans Win Nashville Bankers Tournament

The Lady Trojans matched up against Acorn in the second round of the Nashville Bankers Tournament. The girls took control and won big beating Acorn 63-37 earning them a trip to...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Jan 18 , 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 21 - Sat, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 22 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thu, Jan 24 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tue, Jan 29 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fri, Feb 1 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon, Feb 4 - Sat, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 5 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Dolores Cowart

Dolores Cowart

1 day ago

Reminder: Safety Issue: The front gate is an entrance only in the morning and exit only in the afternoon for both buses and the car line. Thank you.

Alissa Kelley

Alissa Kelley

2 days ago

Kirby wins!!! 44-39!!

Alissa Kelley

Alissa Kelley

2 days ago

I know almost everyone from Kirby is here but those who are not, Caddo Sr boys are up by 2. Start of the 4th.

Alissa Kelley

Alissa Kelley

2 days ago

Halftime Sr boys. Caddo up 21-15

Alissa Kelley

Alissa Kelley

2 days ago

45-33. Kirby Sr girls win!!!

SEE ALL POSTS