News

Public Annoucement

Public Annoucement

Kirby Public School participates in the School Choice Act of 2015. School Choice in Arkansas allows students to attend a public school in a district other than the one in which...

Kirby Kindergarten Registration

Kirby Kindergarten Registration

Kirby Kindergarten Registration will be held on March 14, 2019 from 5:30-7:00 PM. Requirements Child will be 5 years old on or before August 1, 2019Copy of Social Security Ca...

Kirby High School Book Fair

Kirby High School Book Fair

A HUGE THANK YOU! Thank you all very much for the purchases at the school book fair. We sold $2242.01 and got 40% of the sales (got $826.55 in free books) Thanks! We will...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Feb 19 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 20 - Sat, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 25 - Sat, Mar 2
Mon, Mar 4 , 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 6 - Sat, Mar 9
Mon, Mar 11 , 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wed, Mar 13 , 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Alissa Kelley

Alissa Kelley

about 6 hours ago

Regional brackets are now posted on Trojan fan page!!

Alissa Kelley

Alissa Kelley

about 23 hours ago

The Kirby Sr boys are undefeated conference champs and now District tournament champs!! Beat Ouachita tonight 58-41!!!

Alissa Kelley

Alissa Kelley

about 24 hours ago

Halftime. Kirby Sr boys up 26-15.

Alissa Kelley

Alissa Kelley

1 day ago

Kirby Sr girls are undefeated conference champs and now district tournament champs!! Won big tonight!! 73-36 over Blevins!!

Alissa Kelley

Alissa Kelley

3 days ago

Kirby Sr girls are headed to the finals!!! They beat Ouachita 45-31.

SEE ALL POSTS